Steering committeE

Father Kurt Nagel, Holy Family Parish, Pastor

Linda DeBoldt, Holy Family Parish Member and NBP Steering Committee Chair

Andrea Liggett, Holy Family Parish, Pastoral Assistant for Outreach

Kim Saunders, Salt House member

Bill Hallerman, Catholic Community Services of Western Washington, Director

Amber North, Catholic Community Services, Day Center Program Manager

Gillian Parke, Catholic Community Services, Division Director

Pete & Nancy Wright, St Louise Parish Members

Rebecca Nightingale, St Louise Parish Member and NBP Fund Development Committee Chair

Mary Ann Joy, Holy Family Parish Member and NBP Volunteer Coordinator